+

Skrivet 2009-03-07 Klockan 14:59:04


Waking up I see that everything is ok.
The first time in my life and now it's so great! 
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed,
I think about the little things that make life great
I wouldn't change a thing about it,
This is the best feeling !

This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay.
This moment is perfect, please don't go away, I need you now.
And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by.

I found a place so safe, not a single tear,
the first time in my life and now it's so clear.
Feel calm I belong, I'm so happy here.
It's so strong and now I let myself be sincere.
I wouldn't change a thing about it,
This is the best feeling !


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

Skrivet 2009-03-07 Klockan 15:03:06
Jag lägger till dig nu :) säg till när du lagt till mig :)

kram

URL: http://jenniferwriting.blogg.se/

Postat av: MizthaNguyen (v.

Skrivet 2009-03-11 Klockan 18:29:51
Hejsan! Lust att följa varandras bloggar via bloglovin? isåfall lägg till mig och skriv sedan när du gjort det så kommer jag att lägga till dig direkt när jag ser det, tack och hej :)

URL: http://mizthanguyen.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din M@il: (visas ej)

Blogg eller Hemsida:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback